The Daily Star, Oneonta, NY - otsego county news, delaware county news, oneonta news, oneonta sports

Breaking News


August 2, 2013

Clark scholarship recipients announced


Worcester Central School: Kaelyn Amber Francis, William Alex Fredette, Grace Ann Harrington, Olivia Angelina Kennison, Jillian Rose Perrillo, Cassandra Lin Sklenka, Jenna Leigh Tiffany, Michaela Jacqueline Wright and Brian Daniel Young.

ONC BOCES Otsego Area Occupational Center: Collin Matthew Bennett, Dezaray Lisa Bigas, Darion Nicole Brundage, Jennifer Rose Collins-Hall, Alyssa Mae Davis, Kayleigh Rose Estell, Jozef Eugene Field, Benjamin Peter M. Gebl, Johnathan Andrew Gell, Christian Michael Gohde, Bethany Susan Gorsch, Robert Julian Gregory, Miquela Lee Hanselman, Anthony Joseph Montelongo Hewitt, Russell Lee Hoagland, Nigel Elliot Jackson, Sophia Rose Konstantine, Nathaniel Wesley Lehenbauer, Samantha Kay Maidens, Skylar James Maricle, Cory Lynn Meadows, Kegan Miles Montgomery, Aaron Seth Murphy, Bailey Alyss O’Donnell, Dylan James Rushton, Garrison T. Shepard, Manjit Singh, Michelle-Lee St. Marthe, Meghan Nicole Stoner, Katlin Marie Talbot, Jennifer Katherine Wallace and David Brigham Waterman.

Text Only
Community News

Step Back In Time
Community Calendar
Support Groups
Additional Content
Join the Debate
Additional Resources
CNHI News Service

Is Israel justified to conduct its military campaign against the Hamas in Gaza?

Undecided/no opinion
     View Results