Randi Marango of Norwich was named to the fall semester dean’s list Hofstra University in Hempstead.


Miranda Mallery of Howes Cave was named to the fall semester president list at Champlain College in Burlington, Vermont.


The following area students were named to the fall semester dean’s list at Hartwick College. Tristan Michael Bachorik of Carlisle, Juliana M. Bell of Warnerville, Brooke Jillian Cerar of Otego, Elizabeth Chernyak of Sidney, Katherine Chernyak of Sidney, Yury Chernyak of Sidney, Remington Georgianna Crandall of Bainbridge, Ushuaia Rae Diaz of Schenevus, Vasiliki Drapaniotis of New Berlin, Lauren Kathleen Gifford of Deposit, Kevin T. Gyurik of Greene, Katherine Margaret Huntington of Oneonta, Emily L. Jackson of Cobleskill, Christopher D. Janitz of Mount Vision, Cheryl Nichole Jones of Treadwell, Charlotte Mae Lee of Oneonta, James G. Macak of Franklin, Theo Reece Davidson Malone of Oneonta, Gerald S. Meyer of Bainbridge, Abigail M. Miller of Oneonta, Taylor Miller of Delhi, Claire McSorley Nolan of Cooperstown, Chase Alexander Perrin of Gilbertsville, Danielle Elisa Perrino of Milford, Autumn N. Pope of Mount Vision, Collin James Puerile of Bainbridge, Allyson Katherine Quirk of Morris, Tanner McKayla Reed of Unadilla, Emily Jayne Seymour of Deposit, Tarrah Skye Smith of Oneonta, Aaliyah Theresa Solis-Castillo of Oneonta, Hanna N. Spencer of McDonough, Isabel Carill Streeter of Maryland, Tara M. Tilley of Norwich, Kelsey M. VanAlstyne of Unadilla and Hannah Jill Warren of Hamden.


Jeremy Denmeade of Schuyler Lake was named to the high honors dean’s list for the fall semester at the University of New Hampshire in Durham, New Hampshire. Denmeade is majoring in Homeland Security.



Recommended for you