Christina Noto of New Lisbon was named to the Gettysburg College spring semester dean’s honor list for outstanding academic achievement.


Amelia Taylor of Delhi was named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at York College of Pennsylvania.


The following local residents made the dean’s list at Rochester Institute of Technology for the spring semester. Frank Marino-Moore, Carolyn Herzog and Maria Morbidini, all of Norwich; Garrett Paige of Sharon Springs; Lucas Miller of Burlington Flats; Allison Johnson, Kyle Cole and Vinny Albertina, all of Sherburne; Caleb Wheelock of West Winfield; Shane Tang and Virginia Aswad, both of Cooperstown; Jessi Falke of Springfield Center; Liam Dobbins of Unadilla; Hunter Giewat of Summit; Corey Reppert of Norwich; Richard Ellsworth of Oxford; Dana Eschler of Garrattsville; Drew Sperbeck of Richmondville; Logan Barra of Oneonta; Kaleb Kronimus of Schenevus; Joshua Bush of Hartwick; Abbi Miller of Bainbridge; Jaser Iniguez of Mount Vision; Mason Chase of Prattsville; and Alexis Slentz of Edmeston.