Fair Association elects new directors

WESTVILLE — The annual meeting of the Otsego County Fair Association was held on Saturday, Nov. 2, at the Westville Grange Hall.

Elected to the board for three-year terms were Lisa Jones of Milford, Michael Crane of New Lisbon, Steve Koren of Roseboom, Becky Jackson of New Berlin and Hank Rehrmann of Morris.

The newly elected directors join directors Doug Roberts, Dwayne Jackson, Paul Rowe, Duane Trask, Tim Miller, Kelly Darragh, Joe Kolka, Charles Holcomb, Caren Kelsey and Holly Maidens.

Kolka was elected president along with Jackson as vice president; Jones as manager; Darragh as secretary; and Rowe as treasurer.

Recommended for you