No meetings reported.


Franklin Village Board, 7 p.m., Franklin Train Museum meeting room.

Hartwick Town Board, 6:30 p.m., town hall.

Laurens Town Board, 7 p.m., 37 Brook St.

Oneonta City Legislative Committee, 5 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St. 

Oneonta City Finance/Human Resources Committee, 6 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St. 

Otego Village Board/Village Health Board/Village Water Commissioners, 6 p.m., Otego Village Hall, 4 River St.

South Kortright Central School District Board of Education, 7 p.m., vocal music room. 

Worcester Town Board, 7 p.m., town barn, 19 Katie Lane.

To make additions or changes to these listings, email, fax 432-5707 or call 432-1000, ext. 206.

Recommended for you