Cherry Valley-Springfield Central School District, 7 p.m., room 145.

Fly Creek Fire Commissioners, 7 p.m., firehouse.

Milford Central School District Board of Education, 7:30 p.m., Distance Learning Room.

Morris Central School District Board of Education, 6:30 p.m., media center.

Oneonta City Civil Service Commission, 4 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St.

Otsego County Public Safety & Legal Affairs Committee, 1 p.m., second floor conference room, county office building, 197 Main St., Cooperstown.

Walton Central School District Board of Education Policy Committee, 5:30 p.m., board of education room. 


Schoharie County Board of Supervisors, 9 a.m., board room, county office building, 284 Main St., Schoharie.

To make additions or changes to these listings, email, fax 432-5707 or call 432-1000, ext. 206.

Recommended for you