Edmeston Fire District Board of Commissioners, 6:30 p.m., upper floor, Edmeston Firehouse, East Street.

Oneonta City Board of Examining Electricians, 7 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St.

Richfield Springs Zoning Board of Appeals, 7 p.m., Memorial Room, public library.

Roseboom Town Board, 6:30 p.m., First Christian Church of South Valley Fellowship Hall, state Highway 165, South Valley.


Harris Memorial Library Board of Trustees, 5 p.m., library, 334 Main St., Otego.

Otsego County Public Safety & Legal Affairs Committee, 1 p.m., second floor conference room, county office building, 197 Main St., Cooperstown.

To make additions or changes to these listings, email, fax 432-5707 or call 432-1000, ext. 206.

Recommended for you