Morris Town Board, 6 p.m., finance committee; 6:30 p.m., organizational meeting followed immediately by regular monthly meeting, Townhouse, 118 Main St.

Oneonta City Environmental Board, 7 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St.

Otsego Town Zoning Board of Appeals, 7 p.m., town building, County Highway 26, Fly Creek.

Otego Village Planning Board, 6 p.m., Village Hall, 4 River St.

Schenevus Central School District Board of Education, 6:30 p.m., Draper room.

Worcester Fire District, 7 p.m., re-organizational meeting, firehouse.


Milford Town Board, 6:30 p.m., town hall, Portlandville.

Oneonta City Planning Commission, 7 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St. 

Otsego County Solid Waste & Environmental Concerns, 9 a.m., Emergency Services Training Room, Meadows building. 

Schoharie County Personnel/Finance Committee, 4:45 p.m., county office building, 284 Main St., Schoharie. 

To make additions or changes to these listings, email community@thedailystar.com, fax 432-5707 or call 432-1000, ext. 206.

*Wednesday's list changed at 12:44 p.m. Jan. 14 to remove a meeting that was canceled.

Recommended for you