Andes Town Board, 7 p.m., town hall, 115 Delaware Ave.

Charlotte Valley Central School Board of Education first joint budget review committee workshop, 6:30 p.m., elementary school gym, 15611 State Highway 23, Davenport.

Exeter Town Board, 7 p.m., town hall, Schuyler Lake.

Middlefield Town Board, 7 p.m., town hall, 3717 County Highway 35, Cooperstown.

Morris Town Board, 6:30 p.m., finance committee; 7 p.m., meeting, Townhouse, 118 Main St.

New Lisbon Town Board, 7:30 p.m., town hall.

Oneonta Legislative Committee, 5 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St.

Oneonta Environmental Board, 7 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St.

Otego Village Zoning Board of Appeals, 5:30 p.m., Otego Village Hall, 4 River St.

Otsego County Intergovernmental Affairs Committee, 9 a.m., second floor conference room, county office building, 197 Main St., Cooperstown.

Richfield Springs Village Board, 6 p.m., village hall, 102 Main St.

Unadilla Town Board, 6:30 p.m., town hall, 1648 state Highway 7.


Butternuts Town Planning Board, 6 p.m., town municipal building.

Butternuts Town Board, 6:45 p.m., town municipal building.

Delaware County Board of Supervisors, 1 p.m., Sen. Charles D. Cook County Office Building, 111 Main St., Delhi.

Laurens Fire Commissioners, 7 p.m., firehouse, 34 Main St.

Milford Central School District Board of Education, 7 p.m. Room 116. 

ONC BOCES Board of Education, 12:30 p.m., 7352 State Highway 23, Suite 3, Oneonta. 

Oneonta Town Board, 7 p.m., town hall, West Oneonta.

Otego Town Board, 6 p.m., Town Hall, 3526 State Highway 7.

Otsego Town Board, 7 p.m., town building, County Highway 26, Fly Creek.

Worcester Town Planning Board,7 p.m., town barn, 29 Katie Lane.

To make additions or changes to these listings, email community@thedailystar.com, fax 432-5707 or call 432-1000, ext. 206.