Call ahead in case a meeting listed here has been changed.


Cooperstown Police Committee, 9 a.m., board room, village office building, 22 Main St. 

Laurens Town Planning Board, 7 p.m., Laurens Town Hall, 37 Brook St.

Otsego County Board of Representatives, 10 a.m., join meeting at

South New Berlin Fire Department Commissioners, 7:30 p.m., South New Berlin Fire Department.


Edmeston Fire District Board of Commissioners, 6:30 p.m., upper floor, Edmeston Firehouse, East Street.

Richfield Springs Zoning Board of Appeals, 7 p.m., Memorial Room, public library.

Roseboom Town Board, 6:30 p.m., First Christian Church of South Valley Fellowship Hall, state Highway 165, South Valley.

To make additions or changes to these listings, email or call 607-441-7206.

Trending Video

Recommended for you