Butternuts Town Board, 6:45 p.m., town municipal building.

Delaware County Board of Supervisors, organizational meeting, 1 p.m., 111 Main St., Delhi. 

Gilboa Town Board, 6:30 p.m., town hall, 373 Route 990V.

Laurens Fire Commissioners, 7 p.m., firehouse, 34 Main St.

ONC BOCES Board of Education, 12:30 p.m., Otsego Area Occupational Center, 1914 County Route 35, Milford. 

Oneonta Town Facilities Committee, 6:30 p.m., town hall, West Oneonta.

Oneonta Town Board, 7 p.m., town hall, West Oneonta.

Otego Town Board, 6 p.m., Town Hall, 3526 State Highway 7. 

Otsego Town Board, 7 p.m., town building, County Highway 26, Fly Creek.


Afton Central School District Board of Education, 7 p.m., Margery Secrest Memorial Auditorium.

Davenport town board organizational meeting, 7 p.m., town hall, 11790 State Highway 23, Davenport Center.

Edmeston Fire District Board of Commissioners, 6:30 p.m., upper floor, Edmeston Firehouse, East Street.

Oneonta City Board of Public Service, 4 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St. 

Richfield Springs Zoning Board of Appeals, 7 p.m., Memorial Room, public library.

Roseboom Town Board, 6:30 p.m., First Christian Church of South Valley Fellowship Hall, state Highway 165, South Valley.

To make additions or changes to these listings, email, fax 432-5707 or call 432-1000, ext. 206.

Recommended for you