Butternuts Town Board, 6:45 p.m., town municipal building.

Delaware River Basin,  10:30 a.m. to noon, FUDR  Office, 158 E. Front St., Hancock. Purpose: Water protocols. 

Laurens Fire Commissioners, 7 p.m., firehouse, 34 Main St.

Oneonta City Development Committee, 5 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St. 

Oneonta Town Board, 7 p.m., town hall, West Oneonta.

Otego Town Board, 6 p.m., Town Hall, 3526 State Highway 7.

Otsego Town Board, 7 p.m., town building, County Highway 26, Fly Creek.

Worcester Town Planning Board,7 p.m., town barn, 29 Katie Lane.


Bainbridge-Guilford Central School Board of Education, re-organizational meeting, 6:30 p.m., District Conference Room, Junior-Senior High School. Business portion of the meeting at 7 p.m.

Edmeston Fire District Board of Commissioners, 6:30 p.m., upper floor, Edmeston Firehouse, East Street.

Oneonta City Board of Public Service, 4 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St. 

Oneonta City Board of Examining Electricians, 7 p.m., Common Council Chambers, City Hall, 258 Main St. 

Richfield Springs Zoning Board of Appeals, 7 p.m., Memorial Room, public library.

Roseboom Town Board, 6:30 p.m., First Christian Church of South Valley Fellowship Hall, state Highway 165, South Valley.

Schuyler Lake Fire District, 7 p.m., Schuyler Lake firehouse, 1490 County Road 22, Schuyler Lake.

To make additions or changes to these listings, email, fax 432-5707 or call 432-1000, ext. 206.