Butternuts Town Planning Board, 6 p.m., town municipal building.

Butternuts Town Board, 6:45 p.m., town municipal building.

Delaware County Board of Supervisors, 1 p.m., Sen. Charles D. Cook County Office Building, 111 Main St., Delhi.

Laurens Fire Commissioners, 7 p.m., firehouse, 34 Main St.

Milford Central School District Board of Education, 7 p.m., room 116.

ONC BOCES Board of Education, 12:30 p.m., 7352 State Highway 23, Suite 3, Oneonta.

Oneonta Town Board, 7 p.m., town hall, West Oneonta.

Otego Town Board, 6 p.m., Town Hall, 3526 State Highway 7.

Otsego Town Board, 7 p.m., town building, County Highway 26, Fly Creek.

Worcester Town Planning Board,7 p.m., town barn, 29 Katie Lane.


Edmeston Fire District Board of Commissioners, 6:30 p.m., upper floor, Edmeston Firehouse, East Street.

Richfield Springs Zoning Board of Appeals, 7 p.m., Memorial Room, public library.

Roseboom Town Board, 6:30 p.m., First Christian Church of South Valley Fellowship Hall, state Highway 165, South Valley.

Schuyler Lake Fire District, 7 p.m., fire house, 1490 County Road 22. 

To make additions or changes to these listings, email, fax 432-5707 or call 432-1000, ext. 206.