You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Publisher

 

Fred Scheller 607-441-7214
fscheller@thedailystar.com

Circulation Department


Pam Ferguson: 607-441-7244
pferguson@thedailystar.com

Editorial Department


Sam Pollak 607-441-7208
spollak@thedailystar.com

Sherri Allen: 607-441-7253
sallen@thedailystar.com

Denielle Ziemba:607-441-7259
dziemba@thedailystar.com


Michael Smith: 607-441-7266
msmith@thedailystar.com

Robert Cairns: 607-441-7217
rcairns@thedailystar.com

Al Gascon: 607-441-7251
agascon@thedailystar.com

Mark Boshnack:607-441-7218
mboshnack@thedailystar.com

Classifieds Department

Christine Benson: 607-441-7238
cbenson@thedailystar.com

Joe Mahoney:607-644-0943
jmahoney@cnhi.com

Cooperstown Crier

Greg Klein:607-547-9493
gklein@coopercrier.com


Jessica Reynolds:607-441-7221
jreynolds@thedailystar.com

Creative Services Department

Tracy Bender: 607-441-7232
tbender@thedailystar.com

Denise Richardson:607-441-7213
drichardson@thedailystar.com

Elijah Brown: 607-441-7207
ebrown@thedailystar.com

 
Justin Vernold:607-441-7216
jvernold@thedailystar.com

Doug Rose: 607-441-7230
drose@thedailystar.com
 
Deb McCaffery: 607-441-7206
dmccaffery@thedailystar.com

IT Department

 

 

Julie Lewis:607-441-7212
jlewis@thedailystar.com

Distribution

Ed Malecki:607-441-7260
emalecki@thedailystar.com

Matthew Johnson: 607-441-7215
mjohnson@thedailystar.com

Pressroom

Kim Hamlin:607-441-7245
khamlin@thedailystar.com

Advertising Department


Michele Neighbour:
 607-441-7235
mneighbour@thedailystar.com

Accounting Department

  

Deb Balantic: 607-441-7252
dbeams@thedailystar.com

  
Valerie Strutton: 607-441-7222
vstrutton@thedailystar.com


Lucas Bouton: 607-441-7248
lbouton@thedailystar.com

 

Zach Telfer: 607-441-7258
ztelfer@thedailystar.com

 

Samantha DuFresne: 607-441-7256
sdufresne@thedailystar.com



 

Lonny Chin: 607-441-7204
lchin@thedailystar.com

 

Audree Frutiger: 607-441-7225
afrutiger@thedailystar.com

 

 

 

 

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

RALEIGH, N.C. - Nettie Hotalen Scarzafava passed away at 94, on Feb. 5, 2019, in Raleigh, North Carolina. She was married to Francis Scarzafava and they raised their family in Oneonta. For many years she worked as a bookkeeper at Hartwick College. She retired to Florida, where she lived unti…

MILFORD - Committal services for Joseph R. Konchar, 91, who died April 20, 2019, will be held at 11 a.m., Friday, June 21, in St. Mary's Roman Catholic Cemetery, Index. Arrangements are under the care of Tillapaugh Funeral Service, Cooperstown.

COOPERSTOWN - Memorial services for Frances D. Page, 90, who died Dec. 14, 2018, will be held at 1 p.m., Saturday, June 22, at Christ Episcopal Church, River Street, Cooperstown, with the Rev. Dane E. Boston, rector, officiating. A reception in Christ Church Parish Hall will follow the servi…

ONEONTA - Terry D. Davidson passed away at his Oneonta home on May 30, 2019. A memorial service will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, June 22, at Treadwell United Methodist Church. Online condolences to the family may be made at www.grummonsfuneralhome.com. Arrangements are by the Lester R. Gru…