Twenty-two teams participated in the 18th Annual 4-H Youth Golf Classic at the Delhi College Golf Course on Friday, Sept. 13.

Bucky Macumber, Derek Macumber, Brandon Macumber and Bob Macumber of Deposit took home first place.

Second place went to the Hardwood Hills Golf Course of Masonville team of Mike Wagner, Sandy Wagner, Tim Smith and Lindsey Dumond.

Roger Robson, Bob Nicholson, Tim Armstrong and Tom Aikens finished in third place, the NBT Norwich team of Thomas Weingart, Christopher Slonaker, Paul Mereness and Brent Miller got fourth place while Sam Ly, Nate Doig, Jared Woodin and Ken Bauer received fifth place.

Mike Wagner won the overall closest-to-the-pin award on the 12th hole with a shot 5 feet 4 inches away from the hole.

Pete Gioffe had the longest drive among men and Lois Haight had the longest drive among women.

Recommended for you